Cricket Betting Tips

Cricket Betting

IPL 2021 Fixtures

2021 IPL Final will be held at Narendra Modi Stadium

Finally, the fixtures for the 2021 IPL have been released.

Yes, after what seems like an eternity, the BCCI have finally announced the dates, times, and venues for all 60 fixtures to be played at the 2021 IPL.

2021 IPL Betting - Latest Betting Odds

Six venues in total will be used, and all matches will be played at neutral grounds.

Meaning – for example – Mumbai Indians won’t play any group matches at their home ground, Wankhede Stadium, but teams like Rajasthan Royals will play there.

Bengaluru, Chennai, Kolkata and will all play host to ten matches each. While Ahmedabad and Delhi will both host eight matches each.

The plays offs and the final will all be held at Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad – the world’s largest cricket ground.

IPL 2021 Venues

The six venues being used for the 2021 IPL are…….

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennai
  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Kolkata

IPL 2021 Fixtures

Round Robin

  • #1 – MI vs RCB Betting Tips @ Chennai – Fri 9th April
  • #2 – CSK vs DC Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Sat 10th April
  • #3 – SRH vs KKR Betting Tips @ Chennai – Sun 11th April
  • #4 – RR vs PBKS Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Mon 12th April
  • #5 – KKR vs MI Betting Tips @ Chennai – Tue 13th April
  • #6 – SRH vs RCB Betting Tips @ Chennai – Wed 14th April
  • #7 – RR vs DC Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Thur 15th April
  • #8 – PBKS vs CSK Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Fri 16th April
  • #9 – MI vs SRH Betting Tips @ Chennai – Sat 17th April
  • #10 – RCB vs KKR Betting Tips @ Chennai – Sun 18th April
  • #11 – DC vs PBKS Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Sun 18th April
  • #12 – CSK vs RR Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Mon 19th April
  • #13 – DC vs MI Betting Tips @ Chennai – Tue 20th April
  • #14 – PBKS vs SRH Betting Tips @ Chennai – Wed 21st April
  • #15 – KKR vs CSK Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Wed 21st April
  • #16 – RCB vs RR Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Thur 22nd April
  • #17 – PBKS vs MI Betting Tips @ Chennai – Fri 23rd April
  • #18 – RR vs KKR Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Sat 24th April
  • #19 – CSK vs RCB Betting Tips @ Mumbai – Sun 25th April
  • #20 – SRH vs DC Betting Tips @ Chennai – Sun 25th April
  • #21 – PBKS vs KKR Betting Tips @ Ahmedabad – Mon 26th April
  • #22 – DC vs RCB Betting Tips @ Ahmedabad – Tue 27th April
  • #23 – CSK vs SRH Betting Tips @ Delhi – Wed 28th April
  • #24 – MI vs RR Betting Tips @ Delhi – Thur 29th April
  • #25 – DC vs KKR Betting Tips @ Ahmedabad – Thur 29th April
  • #26 – PBKS vs RCB Betting Tips @ Ahmedabad – Fri 30th April
  • #27 – Mumbai Indians Vs Chennai Super Kings @ Delhi – Sat 1st May
  • #28 – Rajasthan Royals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Delhi – Sun 2nd May
  • #29 – Punjab Kings Vs Delhi Capitals @ Ahmedabad – Sun 2nd May
  • #30 – Kolkata knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore @ Ahmedabad – Mon 3rd May
  • #31 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai Indians @ Delhi – Tues 4th May
  • #32 – Rajasthan Royals Vs Chennai Super Kings @ Delhi – Wed 5th May
  • #33 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Punjab Kings @ Ahmedabad – Thur 6th May
  • #34 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Chennai Super Kings @ Delhi – Fri 7th May
  • #35 – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Delhi Capitals @ Ahmedabad – Sat 8th May
  • #36 – Rajasthan Royals Vs Mumbai Indians @ Delhi – Sat 8th May
  • #37 – Chennai Super Kings Vs Punjab Kings @ Bangalore – Sun 9th May
  • #38 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Kolkata – Sun 9th May
  • #39 – Mumbai Indians Vs Kolkata Knight Riders @ Bangalore – Mon 10th May
  • #40 – Delhi Capitals Vs Rajasthan Royals @ Kolkata – Tues 11th May
  • #41 – Chennai Super Kings Vs Kolkata Knight Riders @ Bangalore – Wed 12th May
  • #42 – Mumbai Indians Vs Punjab Kings @ Bangalore – Thur 13th May
  • #43 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Rajasthan Royals @ Kolkata – Thur 13th May
  • #44 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Delhi Capitals @ Kolkata – Fri 14th May
  • #45 – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Punjab Kings @ Bangalore – Sat 15th May
  • #46 – Rajasthan Royals Vs Royal Challengers @ Kolkata – Sun 16th May
  • #47 – Chennai Super Kings Vs Mumbai Indians @ Bangalore – Sun 16th May
  • #48 – Delhi Capitals Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Kolkata – Mon 17th May
  • #49 – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Rajasthan Royals @ Bangalore – Tue 18th May
  • #50 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Punjab Kings @ Bangalore – Wed 19th May
  • #51 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Mumbai Indians @ Kolkata – Thur 20th May
  • #52 – Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad @ Bangalore – Fri 21st May
  • #53 – Delhi Capitals Vs Chennai Super Kings @ Kolkata – Fri 21st May
  • #54 – Punjab Kings Vs Rajasthan Royals @ Bangalore – Sat 22nd May
  • #55 – Mumbai Indians Vs Delhi Capitals @ Kolkata – Sun 23rd May
  • #56 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Vs Chennai Super Kings @ Kolkata – Sun 23rd May

Play-Offs

  • #57 – QUALIFIER 1 @ Ahmedabad – Tue 25th May
  • #58 – ELIMINATOR @ Ahmedabad – Wed 26th May
  • #59 – QUALIFIER 2 @ Ahmedabad – Fri 28th May
  • #60 – FINAL @ Ahmedabad – Sun 30th May

Throughout the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League we will be bringing you free IPL betting tips for all 60 fixtures of the competition.

In addition to that, our IPL Betting page has all the information you need for the tournament.

IPL 2021 Fixtures FAQ

Where is the 2021 IPL Final being played?

The final of the 2021 IPL is to be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This stadium is the biggest cricket ground in the world.

How Many Matches are played in IPL by each team?

In the Round Robin group stage, each team will play 14 matches. All teams that reach the play-offs will play at least 1 more match.

How many matches are there in IPL 2021?

In total there is 60 matches in the 2021 IPL. That is made up of 56 Round Robin matches, and 4 play-off matches, including the final.

On which date will IPL 2021 will start?

IPL 2021 starts on Friday 9th April, when Mumbai Indians take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at Chennai.

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?
0Shares
0 0