Cricket Betting Tips

Cricket Betting

IPL 2021 Fixtures

2021 IPL Final will be held at Narendra Modi Stadium

Finally, the fixtures for the 2021 IPL have been released.

Yes, after what seems like an eternity, the BCCI have finally announced the dates, times, and venues for all 60 fixtures to be played at the 2021 IPL.

2022 IPL Betting - Latest Betting Odds

Six venues in total will be used, and all matches will be played at neutral grounds.

Meaning – for example – Mumbai Indians won’t play any group matches at their home ground, Wankhede Stadium, but teams like Rajasthan Royals will play there.

Bengaluru, Chennai, Kolkata and will all play host to ten matches each. While Ahmedabad and Delhi will both host eight matches each.

IPL 2021 Venues

The six venues being used for the 2021 IPL are…….

  • Ahmedabad
  • Bengaluru
  • Chennai
  • Delhi
  • Mumbai
  • Kolkata

IPL 2021 Fixtures

April 2021 IPL Fixtures

May 2021 IPL Fixtures

IPL Paused due to Covid-19 Pandemic

UAE Leg of IPL Fixtures

2021 IPL Play-Offs

Throughout the 2021 edition of the Indian Premier League we will be bringing you free IPL betting tips for all 60 fixtures of the competition.

In addition to that, our IPL Betting page has all the information you need for the tournament.

2021 ICC T20 World Cup

At the conclusion of the IPL, the T20 World Cup starts almost immediately in the UAE.

Originally supposed to be held in India, the competition has also been switched to the same part of the world.

Our ICC T20 World Cup Betting page will have all the information you need for betting on the showpiece event.

IPL 2021 Fixtures FAQ

Where is the 2021 IPL Final being played?

The final of the 2021 IPL is to be played at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. This stadium is the biggest cricket ground in the world.

How Many Matches are played in IPL by each team?

In the Round Robin group stage, each team will play 14 matches. All teams that reach the play-offs will play at least 1 more match.

How many matches are there in IPL 2021?

In total there is 60 matches in the 2021 IPL. That is made up of 56 Round Robin matches, and 4 play-off matches, including the final.

On which date will IPL 2021 will start?

IPL 2021 starts on Friday 9th April, when Mumbai Indians take on Royal Challengers Bangalore at Chennai.

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?