Cricket Betting Tips

Delhi Capitals

The Delhi Capitals are a franchise T20 side that play in the Indian Premier League (IPL).

Delhi Capitals IPL 2021 Highlights

Our cricket betting tips page will have all tips on all DC matches throughout the Indian Premier League.

We also have an IPL Betting page, bringing you all the information you need to bet on the Capitals throughout the Indian Premier League season.

DC Squad – IPL 2021

Indian middle order batsman Shreyas Iyer is captain of the Capitals for the 2021 IPL campaign.

There is a strong English contingent in this year’s sqaud, with Chris Woakes joining Sam Billings and Tom Curran in the ranks.

Australian batsman Steve Smith is new recruit. The former Aussie skipper was picked up in the auction after been released by Rajasthan Royals.

Rishabh Pant (C), Ajinkya Rahane, Amit Mishra, Avesh Khan, Axar Patel, Ishant Sharma, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shikhar Dhawan, Lalit Yadav, Anrich Nortje, Umesh Yadav, Ripal Patel, Lukman Hussain Meriwala, M Siddharth, Tom Curran, Sam Billings, Pravin Dubey, Vishnu Vinod, Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Chris Woakes, Steve Smith.

2022 IPL Betting - Latest Betting Odds

About Delhi Capitals

Delhi Capitals were formed in 2008, they were originally called Delhi Daredevils (something tells me another rebrand might be on the cards one day soon).

To date they have never won an IPL title. Their best finish was as runners up in 2020.

The Capitals play their home matches at Arun Jaitley Stadium. Based in New Delhi, their home ground has a capacity of 41,820.

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?
en_GBEnglish (UK)