Welcome To Cricket Betting Blog

Welcome to Cricket Betting Blog. The aim of this website is too give you all information required to make betting on cricket as easy as is possible, with help about currencies, and depositing methods, etc.

Online and Mobile cricket betting is now huge, and there are now dozens of bookmakers vying for our custom – offering us all kinds of money back specials and free bets, etc, all of which we will bring to you here.

The month of April sees the return of the Indian Premier League, and the start of the English County Championship. The IPL promises to be another spectacular tournament, and an absolute betting bonanza, with all the world’s top cricketers descending on the premier domestic T20 tournament.

Keep checking here for the latest cricket betting offers on both these events.

Recommend Bookmakers

There are plenty of bookmakers who offer an excellent range of markets for betting on cricket, but unfortunately they don’t offer much variation when it comes to currencies. For the international audience, I would recommend opening a Bet365 account for cricket betting.

Why? Well because with Bet365, they allow customers to open accounts in Indian Rupees, South African Rand, Australian Dollars, New Zealand Dollars, US Dollars, UK Sterling and Euros, allowing residents from almost every Test playing nation to open accounts in their own currency.

Don’t worry if your currency of choice isn’t there, as there are ways to open accounts in your own currency using E-Wallets. As well as this, Bet365 have a sign up bonus of £200.00 (or currency equivalent) for customers opening new accounts.

Paddy Power are another bookmaker making great strides in the world of cricket betting. As well as giving customers a £50.00 Free Bet, Paddy Power are also running a money back special throughout the whole of the IPL, where you can get your money back on the outright match winner market if the match is decided by the final ball (they did the same offer during the recent World T20).

Online Cricket Betting

Online cricket betting has been growing for years, and there are now loads of different bookmakers to choose from to bet on cricket with. They offer markets on just about everything, including top run scorers, most sixes, completed match, etc. You can aslo bet pre match or in-running, or on Test matches, ODIs, T20s, almost anything.

You can also now choose from bookmakers in Australia or the UK, and if your country uses a currency not used by bookmakers, you can now by-pass this problem by opening your account using an E-Wallet.

Mobile Cricket Betting

Betting on cricket by mobile or tablet has just exploded over the past few years, and if you’re not mobile enabled, you will be left behind. The bookmakers have all made their sites mobile enabled, and also offer apps for you to download to your phone or tablet.

I have regularly read and heard that playing casinos, etc on mobile or tablet, is now a better experience than playing online. Sports betting is also no different, and which ever method you choose (app or mobile website), you will find both are very accessible and both are easy to use.

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>