Cricket Betting Tips

Cricket Betting

PSL 2021 Commentators and Presenters Announced

Pakistan Super League Presenters 2021

The commentators and presenters for the 2021 Pakistan Super League (PLS) have been revealed on Twitter.

Veteran broadcasters such as Ramiz Raja, Alan Wilkins and David Gower, will be joined by younger commentators such as JP Duminy and Bazid Khan.

Ladies cricket is also well represented. Former Pakistan internationals Sana Mir and Urooj Mumtaz are part of the team, which also includes experienced TV presenter, Zainab Abbas.

So who are the Pakistan Super League commentators 2021

In total, 14 presenters and commentators have been announced for the 2021 PSL. The 14 are……

  • Alan Wilkins
  • Bazid Khan
  • Danny Morrison
  • Sana Mir
  • David Gower
  • JP Duminy
  • Pommie Mbangwa
  • Urooj Mumtaz
  • Dominic Cork
  • Ramiz Raja
  • Zainab Abbas
  • Simon Doull
  • Sikandar Bakht
  • Tariq Saeed

Tariq Saeed and Sikandar Bakht will be the panels Urdu voices. With Bazid Khan, Ramiz Raja, Sana Mir and Urooj Mumtaz taking care of the bi-lingual commentary.

Ex Sky Sports presenter, David Gower, is also joining the commentary team this year.

The former England batsman made it fairly clear he was far from finished when Sky announced his departure back in 2019.

Gower isn’t the only commentator making his debut at the PSL. Former Kiwi international Simon Doull, and ex South African all-rounder JP Duminy, will also be making their first appearances at the competition.

The 2021 Pakistan Super League starts on Saturday 20th February. Here at Cricket Betting Blog, we have daily free cricket betting tips on all 34 matches.

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?
en_GBEnglish (UK)