Cricket Betting Tips

Welsh Fire

The Welsh representation in The Hundred competition is the Welsh Fire.

The franchise team have both a women’s and men’s squad, and they will be playing their home matches at Sophia Gardens in Cardiff.

Welsh Fire Women’s Squad

Sarah Taylor, Hayley Matthews (WI), Piepa Cleary (Aus), Georgia Redmayne (Aus), Katie George, Alex Griffiths, Georgia Hennessy, Lauren Filer, Sophie Luff, Natasha Wraith, Amy Gordon, Bryony Smith, Bethan Ellis, Alice Macleod, Nicole Harvey

Welsh Fire Men’s squad

Jonny Bairstow, Ollie Pope, Tom Banton, Qais Ahmad (Afg), Glenn Phillips (NZ), Jimmy Neesham (NZ), Jake Ball, Ben Duckett, Ian Cockbain, Josh Cobb, Matt Critchley, Leus du Plooy, Liam Plunkett, David Payne, Ryan Higgins, David Lloyd

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?
en_GBEnglish (UK)