Cricket Betting Tips

Caribbean Premier League Betting

Cricket Betting » Competitions » Caribbean Premier League Betting

Welcome to our page dedicated to betting on the Caribbean Premier League. The CPL – as it is also known – is a franchise T20 competition held in West Indies every year.

2021 Caribbean Premier League Betting

The 2021 Caribbean Premier League gets under way on Thursday 26th August, with Guyana Amazon Warriors facing Trinbago Knight Riders.

Six teams will play 30 Round-Robin matches, followed by two semi-finals across the next three weeks. The final takes place on Wednesday 15th September 2021.

It promises to be an exciting tournament with fixtures coming thick and fast, with entertainment on the pitch to match.

As ever here at Cricket Betting Blog, we will have free cricket betting tips on all CPL matches.

Caribbean Premier League Betting Tips
2020 CPL Winners Trinbago Knight Riders

2021 CPL Free Betting Tips

CPL 2021 Semi-Finals Betting Tips

CPL 2021 Final Betting Tips

2021 CPL Team Squads

Below you will find our updated squad lists for the six franchises.

Prior to the start of the competition the team previously known as the Tridents became Barbados Royals. While the team who used to be known as the Zouks changed their name to St Lucia Kings.

This was down to rebranding by their IPL owners.

Barbados Royals

(previously known as Tridents)

Jason Holder (c), Johnson Charles, Shai Hope, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr., Raymon Reifer, Justin Greaves, Nyeem Young, Joshua Bishop, Oshane Thomas, Ashley Nurse, Mohammad Amir, Azam Khan, Smit Patel, Glenn Phillips, Thisara Perera

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Nicholas Pooran (c), Imran Tahir, Shimron Hetmyer, Brandon King, Romario Shepherd, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Odean Smith, Anthony Bramble, Kevin Sinclair, Ashmead Nedd, Waqar Salamkheil, Nial Smith, Gudakesh Motie, Imran Tahir, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Hafeez, Waqar Salamkheil, Naveen-ul-Haq

Jamaica Tallawahs

Rovman Powell (C), Carlos Brathwaite, Chadwick Walton, Fidel Edwards, Veerasammy Permaul, Ryan Persaud, Andre Russell, Jason Mohammed, Qais Ahmad, Kennar Lewis, Abhijai Mansingh, Joshua James, Kirk McKenzie, Qais Ahmad, Migael Pretorius, Haider Ali

St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Rayad Emrit (C), Dwayne Bravo, Sheldon Cottrell, Evin Lewis, Fabian Allen, Sherfane Rutherford, Jon-Russ Jaggesar, Dominic Drakes, Joshua Da Silva, Chris Gayle, Devon Thomas, Colin Archibald, Mikyle Louis, Asif Ali, Ravi Bopara, Fawad Ahmed, Paul van Meekeren

St Lucia Kings

(previously known as the Zouks)

Faf du Plessis (C) Rahkeem Cornwall, Andre Fletcher, Kesrick Williams, Obed McCoy, Mark Deyal, Roston Chase, Javelle Glen, Keron Cottoy, Jeavor Royal, Kadeem Alleyne, Alzarri Joseph, Samit Patel, Wahab Riaz, Usman QadirTrinbago Knight Riders

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard (C), Denesh Ramdin, Sunil Narine, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Khary Pierre, Anderson Phillip, Tion Webster, Akeal Hosein, Jayden Seales, Ali Khan, Ravi Rampaul, Leonardo Julien, Isuru Udana, Ali Khan, Yasir Shah, Colin Munro

Would your cricket loving Buddies enjoy this?
en_GBEnglish (UK)