IPL Money Back Specials

The 2015 IPL starts on 8th April and runs until the final which is played on 24th May at Eden Gardens. This year the whole tournament is live on Sky Sports, who have taken over the live rights and have know almost completely eroded live cricket on terrestrial TV.

Anyway, enough of my moaning and back to the IPL Money Back Specials. This year we have eight franchises who between them they will play fifty six round robin matches, which will then be followed by an eliminator, two qualifiers, and the final.

This gives us a 2015 Indian Premier League of sixty matches, and every single one of those matches has a bookmakers Money Back Special.

The first money back special is an outright winner bet from Unibet. This offer expires on Monday 13th April, so you will have to be quick to get this one. If you place a single bet of £20.00 on the outright winner of the 2015 Indian Premier League, you will get your stake back if your team/bet loses in the final. More details of this offer can be found on the Unibet Promotions page.

The next offer comes from Paddy Power, and this money back special is available on every match of the Indian Premier League (if you don’t already have a Paddy Power account, you can open one here and claim £20.00 if free bets). The Paddy Power money back special sees you get your money back on losing Match Winner bets if that match is decided on the final ball. By final ball, Paddy Power mean the last ball of the 20th Over of the second innings.

Moving on and we also have a money back special from Titanbet. All Titanbet customers (new customers can also get a £25.00 Free Bet Here can get money back – up at a maximum of £10.00 – on losing Top Run Scorer bets if their batsman scores a 50, but isn’t top scorer in his team’s innings. Again this offer is available on every match of the 2015 Indian Premier League.

The next bookmaker offering an IPL money back special are Betfair (new customers can get a £30.00 Free Bet here). All Betfair customers can get a refund on every match of the IPL if your top runscorer bet wins. So with offer you get rewarded for winning a bet, for a change. The maximum refund is £25.00, and it comes in the form of a free bet.