Ashes Fixtures

Ashes Betting

England V Australia Test Fixtures and Results

1st Test, 11am Wed Jul 8 – Sun Jul 12, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
England 435 & 252/9: Australia 674/6 dec

Match Drawn

2nd Test, 11am Thu Jul 16 – Mon Jul 20, Lord’s, London
England 425 & 311/6 dec: Australia 215 & 406

England won by 115 runs

3rd Test, 11am Thu Jul 30 – Mon Aug 3, Edgbaston, Birmingham
Australia 263 & 375/5: England 376

Match Drawn

4th Test, 11am Fri Aug 7 – Tue Aug 11, Headingley, Leeds
England 102 & 263: Australia 445

Australia won by an innings and 80 runs

5th Test, 11am Thu Aug 20 – Mon Aug 24, The Oval, London